fb track
Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II a Pontassieve
location_cityHistorical Buildings

Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II at Pontassieve

Palazzo Sansoni-Trombetta dating back to the mid 1700’s is now the Town Hall

Map for 43.775429,11.440003
Piazza Vittorio Emanuele
Along the Renaissance loop, the town's attractions include iconic bridge and a nature reserve
The town of Pontassieve, located at the spot where the river Sieve flows into the river Arno (and which is named after the famous Medici bridge built in the same place in the 16th century, was founded thanks to Florence’s decision to establish a castle there in the 14th century. ...
In this area
hotel 53 Accommodation facilities event 1 Event